Vivre mieux et en meilleure santé est maintenant à la portée de tous grâce aux kits de test de biomarqueurs à domicile complets, proposés par Biostarks. Notre gamme de produits vous révèlera des informations sur votre corps, votre santé et votre bien-être dans un format facilement compréhensible.

Des produits pour tous les besoins

Découvrez notre gamme de kits de test de biomarqueurs à domicile faciles à utiliser. Le prélèvement peut être effectué en tout lieu par tout un chacun. Il est ensuite analysé dans notre laboratoire accrédité, qui rend des résultats personnalisés sur notre plateforme en ligne.

SPORTS

Votre plein potentiel.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NUTRITION

Rectifier ses déséquilibres.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

LONGÉVITÉ

Mieux vieillir

Tout réside dans vos biomarqueurs

bjɔmaʁkœʁ : indicateur biologique caractérisé ou dérivé (tel qu’une molécule ou une autre substance mesurable) d’un processus, d’un événement ou d’un état. Votre corps regorge de ces indicateurs. Mesurez et améliorez vos biomarqueurs et augmentez votre bien-être.

B12
Arg
Bcaa
Cit
Cu
Fer
Gln
Lys
Se
Thr
D
Val
A
Zn
E
VITAMINE

B12

VITAMINE

Vitamine B12 active

L'holotranscobalamine (holoTC) est appelée vitamine B12 active. La vitamine B12, appelée cobalamine, est indispensable à la fabrication de l’ADN (la substance qui compose nos gènes) et des globules rouges (qui transportent l’oxygène dans tout l’organisme). La vitamine B12 soutient également les fonctions cérébrales et le bon fonctionnement du système nerveux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Arg
Cu
Fer
His
E
C12
LA
Lys
C18:1
Pro
Se
Thr
D
Tyr
A
B5
Zn
ACIDE AMINÉ

Arg

ACIDE AMINÉ

Arginine

L’arginine est un acide aminé qui joue un rôle dans la fabrication des protéines, la réparation des tissus, l’activité des cellules immunitaires et la détoxication de l’ammoniac (une substance extrêmement toxique pour le système nerveux central).

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Mg
D
Trp
Orn
MINÉRAL

Mg

MINÉRAL

Magnésium intracellulaire

Le magnésium est impliqué dans plusieurs fonctions et dans des centaines de processus métaboliques, notamment la contraction et la relaxation des muscles, la synthèse des protéines, la régulation de la tension artérielle et de la température corporelle, ou encore la transmission de l’influx nerveux. Le magnésium participe aussi à la fabrication des protéines, des os et de l’ADN.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
B12
EPA
Mg
Orn
Phe
B1
Zn
DHA
OM3
VITAMINE

B12

VITAMINE

Vitamine B12 active

L'holotranscobalamine (holoTC) est appelée vitamine B12 active. La vitamine B12, appelée cobalamine, est indispensable à la fabrication de l’ADN (la substance qui compose nos gènes) et des globules rouges (qui transportent l’oxygène dans tout l’organisme). La vitamine B12 soutient également les fonctions cérébrales et le bon fonctionnement du système nerveux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
B12
Arg
Bcaa
Car
Cu
Fer
Gln
Lys
Mg
Tyr
Val
B1
B5
Orn
VITAMINE

B12

VITAMINE

Vitamine B12 active

L'holotranscobalamine (holoTC) est appelée vitamine B12 active. La vitamine B12, appelée cobalamine, est indispensable à la fabrication de l’ADN (la substance qui compose nos gènes) et des globules rouges (qui transportent l’oxygène dans tout l’organisme). La vitamine B12 soutient également les fonctions cérébrales et le bon fonctionnement du système nerveux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Asn
EPA
Glu
C18:1
OM3
Phe
Tau
D
Trp
B1
B5
Zn
DHA
ACIDE AMINÉ

Asn

ACIDE AMINÉ

Asparagine

L’asparagine est un acide aminé qui intervient dans la fabrication des protéines cellulaires et dans le maintien de l’équilibre du système nerveux central.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
D
B5
Glu
Arg
Cit
His
Tau
Tyr
C18:1
VITAMINE

D

VITAMINE

Vitamine D totale

La vitamine D aide à soutenir la croissance osseuse et à conserver les os, les dents et le cartilage en bonne santé, car elle améliore l’absorption du calcium et du phosphore. Elle est indispensable à la synthèse des protéines et des hormones et permet le bon fonctionnement du système immunitaire.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Asn
Car
Val
A
Fer
Cu
Mg
C12
LA
B12
ACIDE AMINÉ

Asn

ACIDE AMINÉ

Asparagine

L’asparagine est un acide aminé qui intervient dans la fabrication des protéines cellulaires et dans le maintien de l’équilibre du système nerveux central.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Trp
T/COR
COR
B1
Se
EPA
DHA
OM3
ACIDE AMINÉ

Trp

ACIDE AMINÉ

Tryptophane

Le tryptophane est un acide aminé essentiel indispensable à une croissance normale ; il intervient dans la fabrication des protéines et des neurotransmetteurs. Dans l’organisme, le tryptophane est en partie transformé en sérotonine, un neurotransmetteur qui régule l’appétit, le sommeil et l’humeur.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Gln
Lys
Orn
Phe
Pro
Thr
BCAA
T
Zn
ACIDE AMINÉ

Gln

ACIDE AMINÉ

Glutamine

La glutamine est un acide aminé qui représente une importante source d’énergie pour les cellules intestinales et qui contribue à maintenir l’intégrité de la barrière intestinale. La glutamine participe à la synthèse des protéines et au soutien du système immunitaire en période de stress.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pourquoi faire un test

En utilisant les tests de biomarqueurs à domicile de Biostarks, vous recevez une quantité sans précédent d’informations sur l’état actuel de plus d’une trentaine de vos taux de biomarqueurs. Celles-ci se présentent sous la forme d’un rapport facilement compréhensible, accompagné de recommandations pratiques et personnalisées.

  • Pas de prise de sang pénible
  • Moins coûteux qu’un examen de laboratoire classique
  • Évite le long processus de prescription
  • Résultats simples à comprendre
  • Recommandations exploitables
  • Laboratoire accrédité

Le meilleur de la science

Afin d’utiliser efficacement les biomarqueurs pour fournir des recommandations pratiques en vue d’améliorer la santé et le bien-être, la technologie Biostarks se divise en trois grandes étapes :

  • Un auto-prélèvement simple
  • L’analyse d’un large panel de biomarqueurs présents dans le sang
  • L’interprétation des données des biomarqueurs

Découvrez les témoignages de nos clients

Découvrez les bénéfices que nos tests de biomarqueurs à domicile ont apportés à nos clients grâce à nos résultats exploitables et facilement compréhensibles. Êtes-vous prêt à devenir la prochaine personne qui témoignera de sa réussite ?

J'avais longtemps repoussé la réalisation de mon bilan nutritionnel sanguin

« Je n’avais pas le temps d’aller chez le médecin, d’obtenir l’ordonnance, etc. Maintenant que je pouvais le faire depuis chez moi, cela me simplifiait la vie ! »

M.L.

J'ai retrouvé le peps!

« Depuis des mois, je manquais d’énergie en fin de journée, du coup je restais dans mon canapé toute la soirée. J’ai fait le test nutrition : déficience en vitamine D corrigée – j’ai retrouvé le peps! Merci! »

M.M.

Juste un "click" au bout du doigt

« J’ai toujours voulu connaître mes taux de vitamine D, mais j’ai peur des aiguilles. Avec ce kit, pas d’aiguilles, juste un click au bout du doigt et 4 gouttes de sang à mettre dans la boîte! »
L.G.

L’outil indispensable pour les experts qualifiés en nutrition, santé et performance sportive.

L’outil indispensable pour les experts qualifiés en nutrition, santé et performance sportive.

Décryptez votre santé

Obtenez des recommandations sur mesure pour votre bien-être grâce à notre gamme de kits de test de biomarqueurs à domicile

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

Live better and healthier thanks to the comprehensive at-home biomarker test kits offered by Biostarks. Our range of products will reveal information about your body, health and wellness in an easy-to-understand format.

Products for every need

Discover our range of easy-to-use at-home biomarker test kits. Sampling can be done from anywhere and by anyone, and is then tested in our accredited laboratory which renders personalized results on our online platform.

SPORTS

Reach your personal best.

LEARN MORE

NUTRITION

Rectify your imbalances.

LEARN MORE

LONGEVITY

Age better.

It's all about your Biomarkers

bī′ō-mär′kər: a distinctive biological or biologically derived indicator (such as a molecule or other measurable substance) of a process, event, or condition. Your body is a treasure trove of these indicators. Measure and improve your biomarkers and enhance your wellbeing.

B12
Arg
Bcaa
Cit
Cu
Fer
Gln
Lys
Se
Thr
D
Val
A
Zn
E
VITAMIN

B12

VITAMIN

Active vitamin B12

Holotranscobalamin (holoTC) is referred to as active vitamin B-12. Vitamin B12, named cobalamin, is required for the formation of DNA (the substance that makes up our genes) and red blood cells (which carry oxygen throughout the body). Vitamin B12 also supports brain function and the normal function of the nervous system.

DISCOVER MORE
Arg
Cu
Fer
His
E
C12
LA
Lys
C18:1
Pro
Se
Thr
D
Tyr
A
B5
Zn
AMINO ACID

Arg

AMINO ACID

Arginine

Arginine is an amino acid that plays a role in the production of protein, in tissue repair, in immune cell function and in the detoxification of ammonia (an extremely toxic substance for the central nervous system).

DISCOVER MORE
Mg
D
Trp
Orn
MINERAL

Mg

MINERAL

Intra-Cellular Magnesium

Magnesium is implicated in several functions and in hundreds of metabolic processes, including muscle contractions and relaxation, protein synthesis, regulation of blood pressure and body temperature, and transmission of nerve signals. Magnesium also participates in building protein, bone, and your DNA.

DISCOVER MORE
B12
EPA
Mg
Orn
Phe
B1
Zn
DHA
OM3
VITAMIN

B12

VITAMIN

Active vitamin B12

Holotranscobalamin (holoTC) is referred to as active vitamin B-12. Vitamin B12, named cobalamin, is required for the formation of DNA (the substance that makes up our genes) and red blood cells (which carry oxygen throughout the body). Vitamin B12 also supports brain function and the normal function of the nervous system.

DISCOVER MORE
B12
Arg
Bcaa
Car
Cu
Fer
Gln
Lys
Mg
Tyr
Val
B1
B5
Orn
VITAMIN

B12

VITAMIN

Active vitamin B12

Holotranscobalamin (holoTC) is referred to as active vitamin B-12. Vitamin B12, named cobalamin, is required for the formation of DNA (the substance that makes up our genes) and red blood cells (which carry oxygen throughout the body). Vitamin B12 also supports brain function and the normal function of the nervous system.

DISCOVER MORE
Asn
EPA
Glu
C18:1
OM3
Phe
Tau
D
Trp
B1
B5
Zn
DHA
AMINO ACID

Asn

AMINO ACID

Asparagine

Asparagine is an amino acid involved in the production of cellular proteins and in maintaining the balance of the central nervous system.

DISCOVER MORE
D
B5
Glu
Arg
Cit
His
Tau
Tyr
C18:1
VITAMIN

D

VITAMIN

Vitamin D

Vitamin D helps to maintain bone growth and the health of bones, teeth, and cartilage since it improves the absorption of calcium and phosphorus. It is required for protein and hormone synthesis and helps the immune system to function appropriately.

DISCOVER MORE
Asn
Car
Val
A
Fer
Cu
Mg
C12
LA
B12
AMINO ACID

Asn

AMINO ACID

Asparagine

Asparagine is an amino acid involved in the production of cellular proteins and in maintaining the balance of the central nervous system.

DISCOVER MORE
Trp
T/COR
COR
B1
Se
EPA
DHA
OM3
AMINO ACID

Trp

AMINO ACID

Tryptophan

Tryptophan is an essential amino acid required for normal growth and is involved in the formation of proteins and neurotransmitters. In the body, tryptophan gets partially converted to serotonin, a neurotransmitter that regulates appetite, sleep, and mood.

DISCOVER MORE
Gln
Lys
Orn
Phe
Pro
Thr
BCAA
T
Zn
AMINO ACID

Gln

AMINO ACID

Glutamine

Glutamine is an amino acid that represents a major energy source for intestinal cells and helps maintain the integrity of the intestinal barrier. Glutamine plays a role in protein synthesis and in supporting your immune system during times of stress.

DISCOVER MORE

Why take a Test

Using Biostarks’ at-home biomarker tests translates to receiving an unprecedented amount of information regarding the current state of more than 30 of your biomarker levels. These are delivered in the form of an easy-to-understand report, complete with personalized and actionable recommendations.

  • No uncomfortable blood drawing
  • Cheaper than a traditional laboratory test
  • No lengthy prescription process necessary
  • Easy-to-understand results
  • Actionable recommendations
  • Accredited laboratory

Science at its best

The Biostarks technology has three main steps to efficiently use biomarkers to provide actionable recommendations for better health and wellbeing:

  • Simple self-collection
  • Analysis of a large panel of biomarkers in blood
  • Interpretation of biomarkers data

Real testimonies from real people

Discover the insights that our at-home biomarker tests have brought our clients through our easy-to-understand and actionable results. Are you ready to become the next success story?

My energy is back!

“For many months now, I had low energy after work, so I spent my evenings in my couch. I did the nutrition test – I was Vitamin D deficient. My energy is back! Thank you!”

M.M.

Just a “click” at the tip of my finger

“I always wanted to know my Vitamin D levels, but I am scared of needles. With this kit, there was no needle, just a click at the tip of my finger and 4 drops of blood to drop in the box!”
L.G.

I had put off getting my nutritional blood panel done for a long time

“I didn’t have time to go to the doctor, get the prescription, etc. Now I was able to do it from home, it made my life much easier!”

M.L.

The essential tool for qualified experts in nutrition, healthcare and sport performance.

The essential tool for ultimate experts in nutrition, healthcare and sport performance.

Decode your health

Get tailor-made recommendations pertaining to your wellbeing with our range of at-home biomarker test kits

Articles
for your wellbeing

Discover the latest news regarding biomarkers, nutrition hacks, and fitness tips! All of our articles are reviewed by experts.

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.